Search
  • beckyposhevents

Vendors at the Expo!

Updated: Oct 22, 2019

We absolutely LOVE our friends in the industry - here is a list of who you can meet - Keep watching as our list of vendors grows!


LINK FOR TICKETS: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/fall-ing-in-love-bridal-expo-tickets-58883812067


Your Hosts:

Posh Event Productions - https://www.posheventproductions.com


The Steppe Center - https://www.steppecenter.com


Vendors:

Arbonne - https://www.arbonne.com/pws/annettebrazeal/tabs/home.aspx


Barking Vows - https://www.facebook.com/WeddingDayDogService/


Beauty by Megan Prokupek - https://www.facebook.com/beauty.by.megan.prokupek/


Capture Me 3D (3D Cake Toppers) - https://www.captureme3d-omaha.com


Complete Weddings & Events - https://completewedo.com/omaha/


Cool's Cruises and Travel - https://www.facebook.com/coolstravel/


Costco - https://www.costco.com/warehouse-locations/la-vista-ne-1237.html


Craft Axe Throwing - Omaha - https://craftaxethrowing.com/us/ne/omaha


Davis Chiropractic Omaha - https://www.davischiropracticomaha.com


Divine Events by Rayna - https://www.divineeventsbyrayna.com


Edible Arrangements - https://www.ediblearrangements.com


Elegant Edge Events - https://www.elegantedgeomaha.com/contact/


Entrap Games - Omaha's Escape Room - https://entrapgames.com


Fling Inspiration - https://www.flinginspiration.com


Gentlemen's Choice Formal Wear - http://www.omahatuxedos.com


Heartland Boogie Band - http://www.heartlandboogieband.com/contact/


Image Entertainment - http://www.imageentertainmentomaha.com


Infusion Brewing Company - https://infusionbrewing.com/?age-verified=fdbccc7c12


Inner 10 - Indoor Shooting Range - https://www.inner10range.com


Inspired Bride - https://www.inspiredbrideomaha.com


Linsey Huffaker Photography - https://linseyhuffakerphoto.weebly.com


Multi Images Photography - https://www.facebook.com/multiimages/


Omaha Glows Hollistic Massage - https://omahaglows.business.site


Pampered Chef (by Danielle Eckert) - pamperedchef.com/pws/danielle1


Paparazzi by Annette - https://paparazziaccessories.com/316953/


Perfectly Imperfect by J - https://www.facebook.com/groups/2275778616026521/


Pure Romance by Michaela Young - https://www.pureromance.com/special-pages/consultant/consultant-profile?Name=MichaelaYoung


Revive Day Spa - https://wereviveyou.com


SmallCakes Cupcakery - https://smallcakesofnebraska.com


Tara's Designs - https://www.tarasdesigns.com


Tip Top Tux - https://www.tttux.com


Undisputed Punch Fitness - http://www.omahapunchfitness.com


Weber Orthodontics - https://weberorthodontics.com






251 views

© 2012 POSH EVENT PRODUCTIONS, LLC. Proudly created with Wix.com

SUBSCRIBE VIA EMAIL